Our Staff

Rev. Ashley Steele, Urban Mission Ministries Executive Director

asteele@urbanmission.org

740.282.8010 ext. 201

Vanessa Slappy, Office Manager

vslappy@urbanmision.org

740.282.8010

Amber Wade, Financial Director

bookkeeper@urbanmission.org

740.282.8010

Cynthia Lytle, Program Director & Community Developer

clytle@urbanmission.org

740.282.8010

Tiffany Beckwith, Community Engagement Director

tbeckwith@urbanmission.org

740.282.8010

Rev. Toni Hubbard, Mission Rejoice Pastor

thubbard@urbanmission.org

740.282.8010

Kelly Jeffers, Director of New Initiatives & Store Manager, Urban Thrift

kjeffers@urbanmission.org

740.282.4851

Aimee Livingston, Assistant Store Manager, Urban Thrift

alivingston@urbanmission.org

740.282.4851

Bethany Keister, Warehouse Supervisor, Urban Thrift

740.282.4851

Joe Roe, Driver, Urban Thrift

740.282.4851

Kevin Costello, Warehouse Director

740.282.2911

Kitty Lancaster, Warehouse Assistant

740.282.2911

Patti West, Warehouse Secretary

740.282.2911

Joyce Guglielmo, Unity Kitchen Coordinator

740.282.8010

Debra Bryan, Homeless Services Director

dbryan@urbanmission.org

740.282.8903

Jodie Feezle, Client Engagement Director

jfeezle@urbanmission.org

740.283.1621