Our Staff

Rev. Ashley Steele, Urban Mission Ministries Executive Director

asteele@urbanmission.org

740.282.8010 ext. 201

 

Vanessa Slappy, Office Manager

vslappy@urbanmision.org

740.282.8010

 

Amber Wade, Financial Director

bookkeeper@urbanmission.org

740.282.8010

 

Cynthia Lytle, Program Director & Community Developer

clytle@urbanmission.org

740.282.8010

 

Tiffany Beckwith, Volunteer & Donor Coordinator

tbeckwith@urbanmission.org

740.282.8010

 

Rev. Toni Hubbard, Mission Rejoice Pastor

thubbard@urbanmission.org

740.282.8010

 

Kelly Jeffers, Director of New Initiatives & Store Manager, Store Manager

kjeffers@urbanmission.org

740.282.4851

 

Aimee Livingston, Assistant Store Manager, Urban Thrift

alivingston@urbanmission.org

740.282.4851

 

Angela Nemeth, Warehouse Supervisor, Urban Thrift

740.282.4851

 

Joe Roe, Driver, Urban Thrift

740.282.4851

 

Linda Costello, Hunger Services Director

lsmith@urbanmission.org

740.282.2911

 

Rick Patterson, Warehouse Director

rpatterson@urbanmission.org

740.282.2911

 

Kitty Lancaster, Warehouse Assistant

740.282.2911

 

Patti West, Warehouse Secretary

740.282.2911

 

Joyce Guglielmo, Unity Kitchen Coordinator

740.282.8010

 

Debra Bryan, Homeless Services Director

dbryan@urbanmission.org

740.282.8903

 

Jodie Feezle, Client Engagement Director

jfeezle@urbanmission.org

740.283.1621

 

Bud Lindgren, Maintenance Technician

740.282.2911