Our Staff

Rev. Ashley Steele

Rev. Ashley Steele, Urban Mission Ministries Executive Director

The Urban Mission has been under the leadership of Rev. Ashley Steele since July 2011.  Rev. Ashley is a United Methodist minister with a background in non-profit management and public administration.

asteele@urbanmission.org

740.282.8010 ext. 201

 

Amber Wade, Financial Director

bookkeeper@urbanmission.org

740.282.8010

 

Cynthia Lytle, Community Developer

clytle@urbanmission.org

740.282.8010

 

Calene Dougherty, Client Engagement Director

cdougherty@urbanmission.org

740.282.8010

 

Kelly Jeffers, Director of New Initiatives

kjeffers@urbanmission.org

740.282.8010

 

Vanessa Slappy, Office Manager

vslappy@urbanmision.org

740.282.8010

 

 

Mrs. Linda Costello

Linda Costello, Hunger Services Director

lsmith@urbanmission.org

740.282.2911

 

Mr. Bud Lindgren

Bud Lindgren, Warehouse Director

740.282.2911

 

Mrs. Kitty Lancaster

Kitty Lancaster, Warehouse Assistant

740.282.2911

 

Mrs. Patti West

Patti West, Warehouse Secretary

740.282.2911

 

Ms. Joyce Guglielmo

Joyce Guglielmo, Unity Kitchen Coordinator

740.282.8010

 

Ms. Debra Bryan

Debra Bryan, Homeless Services Director

dbryan@urbanmission.org

740.282.8903

 

Ms. Virginia Whatley

Virginia Whatley, Hutton House Service Coordinator

vwhatley@urbanmission.org

740.282.8903

 

Ed Holmes, Maintenance, Hutton House

740.282.8903

 

 

Rev. Toni Hubbard, Mission Rejoice Pastor

740.282.8010